Interviews and Speaking engagements

Dave Blume Alcohol Fuel for Coops and CSFs Williams OR, 11/3/13 2:00 - 4:00pm

When: 
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 2:00am - 4:00am
Where: 
Williams Grange Hall, Williams OR

 

Organic Farmer, Alcohol Fuel Pioneer and author DAVID BLUME Presents:

Dave Blume Alcohol Fuel: Liquid Solar Energy Talk Ashland OR 11/2/13 2:00pm - 4:00pm

When: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2:00am - 4:00am
Where: 
Gresham Room Ashland Public Library Ashland Oregon

 

Organic Farmer, Alcohol Fuel Pioneer and author DAVID BLUME Presents:

Dave on KFNX 1100am Radio Part 2 Phoenix AZ Sunday 8/11/13 2:00pm PT

When: 
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where: 
KFNX radio Phoenix, AZ

 

Dave on

Dave on KFNX 1100am Radio Part 1 Phoenix AZ Sunday 8/11/13 2:00pm PT

When: 
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Where: 
KFNX radio Phoenix, AZ

 

Dave on

RESCHEDULED please check back for NEW Date! - Blume Iowa Livestock Producers Talk 7/11 -

When: 
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 5:30am - 7:18am
Where: 
Holiday Inn Sioux Center Iowa

 

Due to demand and space availability this presentation is being rescheduled.

Please check back for the upDATE

David on Intellihub Radio w/ Shepard Ambelas Monday 6/27 8:00pm

When: 
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 8:02am
Where: 
Intellihub Radio

Dave on IntelliHub Radio with Shepard Ambellas

Monday May 27 at 5 - 6pm PT (8-9pm EST)

David on AVN Radio Tuesday 8:00am CT (9:00am ET)

When: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:21am
Where: 
AVN Radio

 

Luke Staengl & David Blume The Heart of Symbiosis: Sustainable Technologies

When: 
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 11:16am - Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 11:16am
Where: 
Earthaven Ecovilage Black Mountain N.C.

 

Late Night in the Midlands

When: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Where: 
Blog Radio

 

Late Night in the Midlands Wednesday November 7th

Please report questions or problems with website to webmaster

Syndicate content