David on KSFR Living on the Edge Thursday Nov. 14 4:00pm MT

When: 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Where: 
Santa Fe New Mexico

David "live" on KSFR's Living on the Edge

with Dave Bacon and Xubi Wilson

Thursday Nov 14 4:00pm MT

(6:00pm ET, 3:00pm PT)

KSFR 101.1 

Click here to listen!

http://ksfr.org/programs/living-edge

Please report questions or problems with website to webmaster